Forum Magic pour les Poitevins et diverses conneries

Petit forum pratique pour partager nos idées, listes... sur Magic the Gathering
 
AccueilAccueil  FAQFAQ  RechercherRechercher  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  MembresMembres  GroupesGroupes  Connexion  

Partagez | 
 

 Confirmation

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
thenewi
Pro-Tour Player Piloting
avatar

Nombre de messages : 103
Age : 32
Localisation : PoItIeRs
Date d'inscription : 21/11/2006

MessageSujet: Confirmation   Lun 29 Oct - 13:19

est-ce quen réponse au délenchement de la capacité d'évocation un joueur peut faire un blink sur la créature ?
comment ces effets se résolvent ils ?
merci d'avance Christophe !
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Balrin
Gardien des portes du Top8
avatar

Nombre de messages : 415
Date d'inscription : 24/08/2006

MessageSujet: Re: Confirmation   Lun 29 Oct - 13:35

Citation :
Official Rules for Evoke

502.74. Evoke

502.74a Evoke represents two abilities: a static ability that functions in any zone from which the card can be played, and a triggered ability that functions in play. "Evoke [cost]" means "You may play this card by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost" and "When this permanent comes into play, if its evoke cost was paid, its controller sacrifices it." Paying a card's evoke cost follows the rules for paying alternative costs in rules 409.1b and 409.1fh.

* When you play a spell for its evoke cost, you really are playing the spell—you're just paying a different cost. The spell can be countered as normal. Effects that prevent you from playing a spell also prevent you from playing the spell with evoke.

* Each Lorwyn creature with evoke has a comes-into-play ability. That means paying the normal cost gets you both the ability and the creature, while paying the evoke cost just gets you the ability.

* Playing a creature by paying its evoke cost will result in two comes-into-play abilities: The sacrifice ability from evoke, and whatever other ability the creature has. The creature's controller chooses in what order to put them on the stack. Both abilities can be responded to as normal.

* Evoke doesn't change the timing of when you can play the creature that has it. If you could play that creature spell only when you could play a sorcery, the same is true for playing it with evoke.

* If a creature spell played with evoke changes controllers before it comes into play, it will still be sacrificed when it comes into play. Similarly, if a creature played with evoke changes controllers after it comes into play but before its sacrifice ability resolves, it will still be sacrificed.

* When you play a spell by paying its evoke cost, its mana cost doesn't change. You just pay the evoke cost instead.

* Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less while playing it for its evoke cost, too. That's because they affect the total cost of the spell, not its mana cost.

* Whether evoke's sacrifice ability triggers when the creature comes into play depends on whether the spell's controller chose to pay the evoke cost, not whether he or she actually paid it (if it was reduced or otherwise altered by another ability, for example).

* If you're playing a spell "without paying its mana cost," you can't use its evoke ability. (Then again, you probably wouldn't want to.)

Alors, pour ton problème, je pense que deux parties t'intéressent en particulier :

Citation :
Playing a creature by paying its evoke cost will result in two comes-into-play abilities: The sacrifice ability from evoke, and whatever other ability the creature has. The creature's controller chooses in what order to put them on the stack. Both abilities can be responded to as normal.

Donc, imaginons que tu joues un Mulldrifter (la 2/2 fly qui fait piocher 2) pour son coût d'evoke. Que se passe-t-il ?
La bête arrive en jeu, et les deux capas (sacrifice et pioche) vont sur la pile, dans l'ordre de ton choix. Tu peux répondre à ces capas comme à n'importe quelle autre capa, donc tu peux jouer ton blink sur le poisson avant que la capacité de sacrifice ne soit résolue (et même après avoir pioché, si tu as pilé judicieusement tes effets). Le poisson sera donc blinké, et la capacité de sacrifice qui est sur la pile ne trouvera pas de poisson à sacrifier... vu que le poisson qui revient en jeu après le blink n'est plus le même.
Mais quand ce poisson revient en jeu, doit on remettre une capa de sacrifice sur la pile ?

Citation :
Whether evoke's sacrifice ability triggers when the creature comes into play depends on whether the spell's controller chose to pay the evoke cost.

La capacité de sacrifice ne se déclenche que si le poisson est arrivé en jeu après paiement de son coût d'évocation. En l'occurence, pour le poisson qui arrive après blink, tu n'as pas payé le coût d'evoke, donc pas de sacrifice sur la pile. Tu peux donc continuer à piocher tout en gardant ton poisson !

_________________
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Discus
Adorateur de Xam
avatar

Nombre de messages : 344
Age : 34
Localisation : Bordeaux
Date d'inscription : 30/08/2006

MessageSujet: Re: Confirmation   Lun 29 Oct - 13:57

Le poisson : c'est bon ! king

_________________
Greatness, at any cost.
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
furiax
Champion régional des toolbox
avatar

Nombre de messages : 573
Age : 33
Localisation : poitiers ... nan jdeconne
Date d'inscription : 24/08/2006

MessageSujet: Re: Confirmation   Lun 29 Oct - 14:33

[Allez, marre du flood inutile, pour l'exemple, j'édite sans supprimer le post. - Balrin]

_________________
auteur du 3896 ieme post
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Contenu sponsorisé




MessageSujet: Re: Confirmation   

Revenir en haut Aller en bas
 
Confirmation
Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut 
Page 1 sur 1
 Sujets similaires
-
» Confirmation de Servanne - Baptême de Tete08700
» Noel despés 11/12/2010 ! VITE CONFIRMATION AVANT LUNDI SOIR!
» toujours pas mon mail de confirmation
» confirmation de bapteme
» Demande de confirmation pour remise du navire

Permission de ce forum:Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Forum Magic pour les Poitevins et diverses conneries :: Question de règles-
Sauter vers: